Contact > How To Contact Us

How To Contact Us

General Enquiries

Milton Abbey School
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 0BZ

Telephone:  01258 880484 (Reception)
Email:  info@miltonabbey.co.uk
 

The Headmaster's Office

Headmaster:  Magnus Bashaarat
Email:  headmaster@miltonabbey.co.uk

Headmaster's PA:  Georgie Woolgar
Telephone:  01258 881803
Email:  hmpa@miltonabbey.co.uk

 

Admissions and Marketing Office

Head of Admissions:  Claire Low
Telephone:  01258 881865
Email:  admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk / claire.low@miltonabbey.co.uk

Admissions Secretary:  Katharine Davies
Telephone:  01258 881804
Email:  admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk 

Head of Marketing:  Laura Butt
Telephone:  01258 881872
Email:  marketing@miltonabbey.co.uk

 

The Bursary

Bursar:  Julian Litchfield
Email:  bursar@miltonabbey.co.uk

Head of Finance:  Steve Lane
Email:  stephen.lane@miltonabbey.co.uk

School Accountant:  Lisa Martin
Email:  lisa.martin@miltonabbey.co.uk

Accounts Assistant:  Jill Hopkirk
Email:  accounts@miltonabbey.co.uk

 

The Health Centre

Senior Nurse Manager:  David Bennetts
Telephone:  01258 881868
Email:  health.centre@miltonabbey.co.uk


The HR Department

HR Administrator:  Lynne Hughes
Email:  hr@miltonabbey.co.uk


The Development Office

Development Manager:  Lindsey Kelly
Email:  lindsey.kelly@miltonabbey.co.uk

 

Milton Abbey Association

MAA Manager:  Hugo Mieville
Telephone:  01258 881856
Email:  maa@miltonabbey.co.uk
Website:  www.miltonabbeyassociation.co.uk