Contacts for Parents

Contacts for Parents

Here are some useful contact details for parents. For most enquiries, please contact a staff member in your child's House in the first instance.

If you wish to speak to someone not listed, or know the role of the person you would like to spreak to but not their name, please call our Reception and ask to be connected. For example, you could ask to speak to your child's named personal tutor or you could ask to speak to the Head of Science.

Reception

Telephone: 01258 880484 Email: info@miltonabbey.co.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Head: Judith Fremont-Barnes
Telephone: 01258 881803 | Email: head@miltonabbey.co.uk

Senior Deputy Head: James Watson
Telephone: 01258 881810 | Email: james.watson@miltonabbey.co.uk

Acting Deputy Head (Academic): Nick Anderson
Telephone: 01258 881813 | Email: nick.anderson@miltonabbey.co.uk

Deputy Head (Co-curricular): Chris Barnes
Telephone: 01258 881807 | Email: chris.barnes@miltonabbey.co.uk

Deputy Head (Pastoral): Ruth Butler
Telephone: 01258 881830 | Email: ruth.butler@miltonabbey.co.uk

Acting Head of Admissions: Will Fraser
Telephone: 01258 881865Email:  will.fraser@miltonabbey.co.uk

Director of Finance: Steve Lane
Telephone: 01258 881809Email:  stephen.lane@miltonabbey.co.uk

Houses

Athelstan

Housemaster: George Scott
Telephone: 01258 882251 | Email: george.scott@miltonabbey.co.uk 

Resident Assistant Housemistress: Claire Alison
Telephone: 01258 882253 | Email: claire.alison@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Tutor: Joe Goodchild
Telephone: 01258 882255 | Email: joe.goodchild@miltonabbey.co.uk

Matron: Maggie Bugler
Telephone: 01258 882254 | Email: margaret.bugler@miltonabbey.co.uk

Damer

Housemistress: Emma Parsons
Telephone: 01258 882261 | Email: emma.parsons@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Assistant Housemistress: Amber Robinson
Telephone: 01258 882263 | Email: amber.robinson@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Tutor: Jinho Looi
Email: jinho.looi@miltonabbey.co.uk

Matron: Andrea Phillips
Telephone: 01258 882264 | Email: andrea.phillips@miltonabbey.co.uk

Hambro

Housemaster: Wale Olufunwa
Telephone: 01258 882271 | Email: olawale.olufunwa@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Assistant Housemaster: Brendan Fitzpatrick
Telephone: 01258 882273 | Email: brendan.fitzpatrick@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Tutor: Elizabet Pugh
Telephone: 01258 882275 | Email: elizabeth.pugh@miltonabbey.co.uk

Matron: Jackie Galbraith
Telephone: 01258 882274 | Email: jacqueline.galbraith@miltonabbey.co.uk

Hodgkinson (known as Hughies)

Housemistress: Nicola Gatward
Telephone: 01258 882286 | Email: nicola.gatward@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Assistant Housemistress: Adam Hartley
Telephone: 01258 882285 | Email: adam.hartley@miltonabbey.co.uk

Matron: Sharon Curl
Telephone: 01258 882284 | Email: sharon.curl@miltonabbey.co.uk

Tregonwell

Housemaster: Sam Drewitt
Telephone: 01258 882291 | Email: samuel.drewitt@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Assistant Housemaster: Robin Hanney
Telephone: 01258 882293 | Email: robin.hanney@miltonabbey.co.uk

Resident Tutor: Coline Cherouse
Telephone: 01258 882295 | Email: coline.cherouse@miltonabbey.co.uk

Matron: Jenny McGuinness
Telephone: 01258 882294 | Email: jenney.mcguinness@miltonabbey.co.uk

Health Centre

Senior Nurse Manager: David Bennetts
Telephone: 01258 881868Email: health.centre@miltonabbey.co.uk