News & Info > Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Times and the main events for each year are listed below. You can also click here to view the Full School Calendar, which can be synced to any calendar apps or email providers you use.

Michaelmas Term 2022
 
Staff Professional Development Days Tuesday 30 & Wednesday 31 August
Staff Inset Days Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September
Boarding & Residential Staff Inset Day Saturday 3 September
New Pupils Arrive 18:00 Sunday 4 September
New Pupils' Induction Day Monday 5 September
Returning Boarding Pupils Arrive 18:00 Monday 5 Septemeber
Start of Term 08:35 Tuesday 6 September
Exeat

12:30 Thursday 22 September to 

18:00 Sunday 25 September 

Half Term

12:30 Friday 21 October to

18:00 Sunday 6 November

Exeat

12:30 Thursday 17 November to

18:00 Sunday 20 November 

End of Term 12:30 Thursday 8 December
Staff Professional Development Days 14:00-18:00 Thursday 8 December & All Day Friday 9 December
Lent Term 2023
 
Staff Inset Days Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 January
Boarding Pupils Arrive 18:00 Wednesday 4 January 
Start of Term 08:35 Thursday 5 January
Exeat

12.30 Thursday 19 January to

18:00 Sunday 22 January

Half Term

12:30 Friday 10 February to

18:00 Sunday 19 February

Exeat

12.30 Friday 10 March to

18:00 Sunday 12 March

End of Term 12:30 Thursday 23 March
Staff Professional Development Days 14:00-18:00 Thursday 23 March & All Day Friday 24 March

Summer Term 2023

Staff Inset Day Monday 17 April
Boarding Pupils Arrive 18:00 Monday 17 April
Start of Term 08:35 Tuesday 18 April
Exeat

12:30 Saturday 29 April to

18:00 Monday 1 May

Half Term

12:30 Friday 26 May to

18:00 Sunday 4 June

Exeat

12:30 Friday 23 June to

18:00 Sunday 25 June

End of Term  / Leavers' Service & Celebrations Thursday 6 July
Staff Professional Development Day Friday 7 July